Well Hello There!

Hello!

Lovely of you to drop by!  I thought that my first post should really be a bit of an introduction.

So, this is me

Imageand that handsome fellow with me is Hendrix.  I’d imagine that if you stick around to see more of Eclectic Enchantments, that you’ll be seeing a lot more of him.  Hendrix is our gorgeous 18 month old black Labrador! He lives with me and my husband Mick.  I’m sure I have a picture of him somewhere….Image

I guess it is a little obvious that we don’t really take a serious picture.  

We have been married for seven years, together almost nine. 

What do you need to know?  I love making jewellery, reading, writing and learning. I play Xbox, make dresses, love watching films, listening to music and becoming engrossed in TV shows.  I’m hugely interested in fashion and beauty, not that you would know to look at me.  I can’t help but find anything vintage absolutely divine, love photography, nature, animals and cooking.  I am also trying to learn Japanese.

I am a diagnosed Coeliac, meaning that I can’t eat wheat/gluten, this makes life difficult but not impossible.  I’m not in the best of health, I have a number of illnesses including Fibromyalgia, which leaves me housebound much of the time and in pain all of the time.  I can’t grumble though as I have a fantastic husband, family, friends and of course the delectable little Hendrix!  My life is pretty great!

I guess that I have probably bored anyone reading this enough by now, so, shall leave it there and wish you a very happy weekend!!

Thanks for stopping by!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. char
    Aug 23, 2013 @ 08:54:56

    *following*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

