I am moving….

This week I am going to be going through the process of moving my blog over from WordPress to a self hosted site.

If you want to get in touch with me in the meantime, please do using – 

Twitter – @LacunaRaven

Facebook – Eclectic Enchantments

or by email at eclecticenchantments-erika@yahoo.co.uk 

 

I will keep everyone updated on Twitter and Facebook and let you know when I have completed the move! 

I really hope that you will all come with me, your comments and time, as always are appreciated and inspiring! 

Thank you and have a fabulous week! 

Image

Leave a Reply

